1. Skip to content

Find a Club or Activity Session

Activity

Wednesday Value Morning

Location

Ackers Adventure
Golden Hillock Road,Sparkbrook
Birmingham
West Midlands
B112PY
Contact Name
Reception
Telephone
0121 722 5111
Email
bookings@ackers-adventure.co.uk
Next Session
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 (10:00 - 13:00)
Sport / Physical Activity
Freestyle, Skiing
Skill Level
Intermediate, Advanced
Genders Accepted
Mixed
Organised By
Ackers Adventure
Cost
£13.50 juniors, £17.50 adults
Join us on our Wednesday Morning Club for an informal coaching session from 10am - 1pm.

The session offers 2 hour of coaching and 1 hour of recreational skiing with hot drinks and biscuits included! This session does not need to be pre-booked so you can just turn up on the day!

Please note you must be of the basic recreational standard - linked turns, in control of your speed & direction and able to use a drag lift.

What to Bring / Equipment: Long Sleeves, Trousers & Gloves

This activity also runs on these dates/times:

  • Wed, 30 Jan 2019 (10:00 - 13:00)
  • Wed, 06 Feb 2019 (10:00 - 13:00)
  • Wed, 13 Feb 2019 (10:00 - 13:00)
  • Wed, 20 Feb 2019 (10:00 - 13:00)
  • Wed, 27 Feb 2019 (10:00 - 13:00)
  • Wed, 06 Mar 2019 (10:00 - 13:00)
  • Wed, 13 Mar 2019 (10:00 - 13:00)
  • Wed, 20 Mar 2019 (10:00 - 13:00)
  • Wed, 27 Mar 2019 (10:00 - 13:00)
  • Wed, 03 Apr 2019 (10:00 - 13:00)
  • Wed, 10 Apr 2019 (10:00 - 13:00)
  • Wed, 17 Apr 2019 (10:00 - 13:00)
  • Wed, 24 Apr 2019 (10:00 - 13:00)
  • Wed, 01 May 2019 (10:00 - 13:00)
  • Plus 10 more sessions...

Booking

This link takes you from the GO SKI GO BOARD website to another domain. Although we make every effort to ensure these links are accurate, we cannot take responsibility for pages maintained by external providers.

The information contained in the GO SKI GO BOARD activity finder has been provided by clubs. It is the responsibility of each club to ensure that information relating to their club remains up to date. GO SKI GO BOARD is not responsible for the accuracy of information provided by clubs and accepts no liability relating to any information contained on the site. It is recommended that you contact a club directly in order to establish specific opportunities available.

Our Partners

  • Switzerland
    Plan My School Trip
    Snowsport Wales
  • Snowsport England
    CSPN
    SIGB
  • Ellis Brigham
    English Schools Ski Association
    This Girl Can
  • Snowsport Scotland
    Sport England
  • Ski Club GB

Our Partners

  • CSPN
  • Ellis Brigham
  • English Schools Ski Association
  • Plan My School Trip
  • SIGB
  • Ski Club GB
  • Snowsport England
  • Snowsport Scotland
  • Snowsport Wales
  • Sport England
  • Switzerland
  • This Girl Can