1. Skip to content

Find a Club or Activity Session

Activity

Recreational Skiing or Snowboarding

Location

Ackers Adventure
B112PY
Contact Name
Reception
Telephone
0121 772 5111
Email
bookings@ackers-adventure.co.uk
Next Session
Saturday 19th January 2019 (10:00 - 17:00)
Sport / Physical Activity
Skiing, Snowboarding
Skill Level
Intermediate, Advanced
Genders Accepted
Mixed
Organised By
Ackers Adventure
Cost
From £13.50
If you are already of the basic recreational standard of being able to do linked turns, control your speed and direction and use our button lift then you can use our slope for Recreational Skiing or Snowboarding!

If you are already of the basic recreational standard of being able to do linked turns, control your speed and direction and use our button lift then you can use our slope for Recreational Skiing or Snowboarding!

1 hour is £13.50 juniors, £17.50 adults.

2 hours is £18.00 juniors, £23.00 adults.

Or all day is £25.00 juniors, £30.00 adults.

Recreational use does not require pre-booking, however we advise calling up to check there are no pre-booked events running or for quieter times.

This activity also runs on these dates/times:

  • Sat, 26 Jan 2019 (10:00 - 17:00)
  • Sat, 02 Feb 2019 (10:00 - 17:00)
  • Sat, 09 Feb 2019 (10:00 - 17:00)
  • Sat, 16 Feb 2019 (10:00 - 17:00)
  • Sat, 23 Feb 2019 (10:00 - 17:00)
  • Sat, 02 Mar 2019 (10:00 - 17:00)
  • Sat, 09 Mar 2019 (10:00 - 17:00)
  • Sat, 16 Mar 2019 (10:00 - 17:00)
  • Sat, 23 Mar 2019 (10:00 - 17:00)
  • Sat, 30 Mar 2019 (10:00 - 17:00)
  • Sat, 06 Apr 2019 (10:00 - 17:00)
  • Sat, 13 Apr 2019 (10:00 - 17:00)
  • Sat, 20 Apr 2019 (10:00 - 17:00)
  • Sat, 27 Apr 2019 (10:00 - 17:00)
  • Plus 134 more sessions...

Booking

Booking Information

Call to book!

The information contained in the GO SKI GO BOARD activity finder has been provided by clubs. It is the responsibility of each club to ensure that information relating to their club remains up to date. GO SKI GO BOARD is not responsible for the accuracy of information provided by clubs and accepts no liability relating to any information contained on the site. It is recommended that you contact a club directly in order to establish specific opportunities available.

Our Partners

  • English Schools Ski Association
    Ski Club GB
    Sport England
  • CSPN
    Plan My School Trip
    Snowsport Wales
  • This Girl Can
  • Switzerland
    Snowsport England
    Snowsport Scotland
  • SIGB
    Ellis Brigham

Our Partners

  • CSPN
  • Ellis Brigham
  • English Schools Ski Association
  • Plan My School Trip
  • SIGB
  • Ski Club GB
  • Snowsport England
  • Snowsport Scotland
  • Snowsport Wales
  • Sport England
  • Switzerland
  • This Girl Can