1. Skip to content

Find a Club or Activity Session

Activity

Recreational Skiing or Snowboarding

Location

Ackers Adventure
Golden Hillock Road,Sparkbrook
Birmingham
West Midlands
B112PY
Contact Name
Reception
Telephone
0121 722 5111
Email
bookings@ackers-adventure.co.uk
Next Session
Monday 21st January 2019 (10:00 - 17:30)
Sport / Physical Activity
Skiing, Snowboarding
Skill Level
Intermediate, Advanced
Genders Accepted
Mixed
Organised By
Ackers Adventure
Cost
£13.50 juniors, £17.50 adults
If you are already of the basic recreational standard of being able to do linked turns, control your speed and direction and use our button lift then you can use our slope for Recreational Skiing or Snowboarding!

If you are already of the basic recreational standard of being able to do linked turns, control your speed and direction and use our button lift then you can use our slope for Recreational Skiing or Snowboarding!

1 hour is £13.50 juniors, £17.50 adults.

2 hours is £18.00 juniors, £23.00 adults.

Or all day is £25.00 juniors, £30.00 adults.

Recreational use does not require pre-booking, however we advise calling up to check there are no pre-booked events running or for quieter times.

This activity also runs on these dates/times:

  • Mon, 28 Jan 2019 (10:00 - 17:30)
  • Mon, 04 Feb 2019 (10:00 - 17:30)
  • Mon, 11 Feb 2019 (10:00 - 17:30)
  • Mon, 18 Feb 2019 (10:00 - 17:30)
  • Mon, 25 Feb 2019 (10:00 - 17:30)
  • Mon, 04 Mar 2019 (10:00 - 17:30)
  • Mon, 11 Mar 2019 (10:00 - 17:30)
  • Mon, 18 Mar 2019 (10:00 - 17:30)
  • Mon, 25 Mar 2019 (10:00 - 17:30)
  • Mon, 01 Apr 2019 (10:00 - 17:30)
  • Mon, 08 Apr 2019 (10:00 - 17:30)
  • Mon, 15 Apr 2019 (10:00 - 17:30)
  • Mon, 22 Apr 2019 (10:00 - 17:30)
  • Mon, 29 Apr 2019 (10:00 - 17:30)
  • Plus 134 more sessions...

Booking

This link takes you from the GO SKI GO BOARD website to another domain. Although we make every effort to ensure these links are accurate, we cannot take responsibility for pages maintained by external providers.

The information contained in the GO SKI GO BOARD activity finder has been provided by clubs. It is the responsibility of each club to ensure that information relating to their club remains up to date. GO SKI GO BOARD is not responsible for the accuracy of information provided by clubs and accepts no liability relating to any information contained on the site. It is recommended that you contact a club directly in order to establish specific opportunities available.

Our Partners

  • Ski Club GB
    Plan My School Trip
    CSPN
  • Snowsport Scotland
    Snowsport England
    Snowsport Wales
  • Switzerland
    Ellis Brigham
  • Sport England
    English Schools Ski Association
    This Girl Can
  • SIGB

Our Partners

  • CSPN
  • Ellis Brigham
  • English Schools Ski Association
  • Plan My School Trip
  • SIGB
  • Ski Club GB
  • Snowsport England
  • Snowsport Scotland
  • Snowsport Wales
  • Sport England
  • Switzerland
  • This Girl Can